Contact

Locatie

43ste Sint Rumoldus
Scouts en Gidsen Vlaanderen
Master Schmidt Hoeve
August van de wielelei 218, 2100 Deurne

Verhuur

Meer informatie omtrent gebruik van de hoeve vindt u hier.

Groepsleiding

groepsleiding@rumoldus.be

Evelyne: +32484755997 
Sarah: +32486389201 
Wim: +32476655653 

Kapoenen

kapoenen@rumoldus.be

Ena: +32486496128
Wannes: +32487391869
Quinten: +32478441346
Bert L.: +32487691312
Bert K.: +32479186203

Sjamfoeters

sjamfoeters@rumoldus.be

Pelle: +32485674938 
Eva: +32471329664
Ianka: +32487782883
Thibo: +32474885101
Johannes: +32483704587

Jonggivers

jonggivers@rumoldus.be

Nisse: +32499703306 
Sien: +32499760014
Pauline: +32493035441
Dries: +32486982669

Givers

givers@rumoldus.be

Evelyne: +32484755997 
Sarah: +32486389201
Robbe: +32488654861

Materiaalkot

materiaalkot@rumoldus.be

Wim: +32476655653